Management Team

Mr. Deodat Sharma
Auditor General
Ms. Geetanjali D. Singh Audit Director 225-7321
Ms. Dawn Pearson Audit Director (ag.) 227-8835
Ms. Chandrawattie Samaroo Audit Director (ag.) 231-0793
Mr. Victor Lall Director - Works and Structures 225-4514
Ms. Nichette Harcourt Audit Manager  231-0792
Ms. Mona Singh Audit Manager 226-2164
Mr. Dhanraj Persaud Audit Manager 226-7258
Ms. Kaloutie Jaikaran Audit Manager 226-2160
Mr. Wazir Shakeer Audit Manager 232-0310
Mr. Marlon Leitch Audit Manager 225-4512
Ms. Fiona Kingston Audit Manager 227-1075
Ms. Karel Canterbury Audit Manager 227-3197
Ms. Marcel Pinder Audit Manager 227-3148
Ms. Bibi Bacchus Audit Manager (ag.) 226-2163
Mr. Troy Braithwaite Audit Manager (ag.) 226-7259
Mr. Ryan McKenzie Audit Manager (ag.) 227-3199
Mr. Calvin Benn Manager (ag) - Works and Structures 225-4514
Ms. Leona Persaud Finance and Accounts Manager 225-6696
Ms. Reona Persaud Human Resources Manager 225-1030
Mr. Rohit Kalicharran Information Systems Manager 225-7103
© Copyright 2023. All Rights Reserved. This website was created for your convenience and usage. Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy and that this site is updated as necessary, should there be any difference(s) between information on this site and the authentic documents, the latter will prevail.